Coy Vickers

Phone: 484-469-7673

Email: ccvjr@coycvickers.com

Location: Pennsylvania, Philadelphia

Ashlyn Bell

Phone: (301) 6995875

Email: abell@hiphomes.org

Location: Hyattsville, Maryland

Youngstown-Warren Association of Real Estate Brokers

Sharon Drummond Drummond

Phone: (330) 719-9057

Email: sharon.drummond4@yahoo.com

Location: Ohio, Youngstown

Youngstown-Warren Association of Real Estate Brokers

CALVIN WILLIAMSON WILLIAMSON

Phone: (330) 2071547

Email: deacwmson@yahoo.com

Location: Ohio, Youngstown

Washington Real Estate Brokers Association

Shonna Peterson

Phone: (206) 9796637

Email: shonna@warmackgroup.com

Location: Washington

United Realtist Of Prince George's County

Shea Keys

Phone: (301) 5358912

Email: luxurykeys.realtor@gmail.com

Location: Maryland, Prince George's County

United Realtist Of Prince George's County

Vernada Williams

Phone: (301) 440-7450

Email: vernada@realtor.com

Location: Maryland, Prince George's County

Triangle Board of Realtists (Raleigh)

Iris McKoy

Phone: (919) 8795636

Email: iris.mckoypropertysvcs@gmail.com

Location: North Carolina, Raleigh

Triangle Board of Realtists (Raleigh)

Ramona Grady

Phone: (919) 345-2451

Email: monapgrady@gmail.com

Location: North Carolina, Raleigh

Triangle Board of Realtists (Raleigh)

Teresa Pitt

Phone: (919) 818-0669

Email: teresapittproperties@gmail.com

Location: North Carolina, Raleigh

Triangle Board of Realtists (Raleigh)

Latrice McFadden

Phone: (919) 730-0803

Email: Latrice@Latrice.biz

Location: North Carolina, Raleigh

Triangle Board of Realtists (Raleigh)

KIMBERLY WILLIAMS

Phone: (919) 6720889

Email: kim@timetobuyahouse.com

Location: North Carolina, Raleigh

The Upstate Realtist

Loretta Pressley

Phone: (803) 2693206

Email: lorettapressley@eliterepros.com

Location: New Albany, Ohio

The Upstate Realtist

A. Denise Franklin

Phone: (864) 3131355

Email: adenisefsc@gmail.com

Location: New Albany, Ohio

The Louisville Real Estate Brokers Association

Tamika Flippins

Phone: (502) 6088178

Email: Tamika.Flippins@outlook.com

Location: Kentucky, Louisville

The Louisville Real Estate Brokers Association

Eric Cole

Phone: (859) 8068498

Email: eric@demovellan.com

Location: Kentucky, Louisville

Southern New Jersey Chapter of NAREB

Clara Lyons-DeVaughn

Phone: (856) 2641058

Email: Info@lyonsviewrealty.com

Location: New Jersey, Sicklerville

Southern New Jersey Chapter of NAREB

Tiffanie Radomicki

Phone: (856) 4193068

Email: Tiffanie@BSRTnT.com

Location: New Jersey, Sicklerville

Southern New Jersey Chapter of NAREB

Avery Ruff

Phone: (609) 8286296

Email: averyruff@yahoo.com

Location: New Jersey, Sicklerville

Southern New Jersey Chapter of NAREB

Tammi Trotter

Phone: (856) 397-8030

Email: tammitrotter22@gmail.com

Location: Mount Laurel, New Jersey

South Florida Board of Realtist

Donna Jarrett-Mays

Phone: (754) 3664888

Email: adj1993@aol.com

Location: Florida

South Florida Board of Realtist

Kareem Lucas

Phone: (305) 6195789

Email: KareemLucas@keyes.com

Location: Florida

South Florida Board of Realtist
Solano Realtist Association

Keith E McCullom

Phone: (510) 4634425

Email: keithmccullom@kw.com

Location: California, Solano

Realtist of Fresno County

Mitchell Shaw

Phone: (559) 824-0051

Email: chester1232@yahoo.com

Location: California, Fresno

Realtist Chapter of Richmond

Petrina Tyree

Phone: (804) 357-9564

Email: Petrinatyree@msn.com

Location: Richmond, Virginia

Realtist Chapter of Richmond

Alice Randolph

Phone: (804) 794-0475

Email: alice@randolphrealestategroup.com

Location: Richmond, Virginia

Realtist Chapter of Richmond

Marlene Austin

Phone: (804) 4371253

Email: Run4JCRealty@gmail.com

Location: Richmond, Virginia

Realtist Association of Northeast Indiana

CLAUDIA WHITE

Phone: (260) 4381596

Email: realestcw@aol.com

Location: Indiana

Philadelphia Metropolitan Board of Realtist

Gregory Boler

Phone: (215) 760-0198

Email: ga1boler@gmail.com

Location: Pennsylvania, Philadelphia

Philadelphia Metropolitan Board of Realtist

Darlene Meekins

Phone: (215) 4954330

Email: darmeekins@gmail.com

Location: Pennsylvania, Philadelphia

Philadelphia Metropolitan Board of Realtist

Toni Johnson

Phone: (215) 5934259

Email: tonij215@aol.com

Location: Pennsylvania, Philadelphia

New Orleans Real Estate Brokers

Mary Adams Thomas

Phone: (504) 3820909

Email: adamsatthepark@gmail.com

Location: Louisiana, New Orleans

New Orleans Real Estate Brokers

Veronica Chambliss

Phone: (504) 7154388

Email: veronica@achieverealty.co

Location: Louisiana, New Orleans

New Orleans Real Estate Brokers

MARY ADAMS THOMAS

Phone: (504) 3820909

Email: adamsatthepark@gmail.com

Location: Louisiana, New Orleans

New Orleans Real Estate Brokers

T. Denise Washington

Phone: (504) 9522957

Email: denise@achieverealty.co

Location: Louisiana, New Orleans

New Jersey Association of Minority Real Estate Professionals

Mayarani Smith

Phone: (201) 9271008

Email: mayaranis@aol.com

Location: New Jersey, Newark

Nevada Association of Real Estate Brokers
Nashville NAREB Chapter

Furtesha Woods

Phone: (615) 891-8124

Email: furtesha@placingfamilyfirst.com

Location: Nashville, Tennessee

Nashville NAREB Chapter

Tiffany Wright

Phone: (615) 497-6389

Email: tiffanywright@synovus.com

Location: Nashville, Tennessee

Mississippi Association of Real Estate Brokers

Irish Griffin-Potts

Phone: (601) 4541465

Email: igriffin.broker@gmail.com

Location: Mississippi

Metro Orlando Realtist

Deidre Graybill

Phone: (407) 2762865

Email: broker.gra@gmail.com

Location: Florida, Orlando

Metro Orlando Realtist

JAMES GIPSON

Phone: (772) 3591292

Email: jdgipson99@aol.com

Location: Florida, Orlando

Metro Orlando Realtist

Nina Julius

Phone: (754) 2434101

Email: augustreignrealty@gmail.com

Location: Florida, Orlando

Memphis-Chapter of NAREB

Myra McCaskill

Phone: (310) 7225550

Email: myra.mccaskill@gmail.com

Location: Memphis, Tennessee

Memphis-Chapter of NAREB

Cheryl Muhammad

Phone: (901) 4069885

Email: cheryl@assuredrealestate.info

Location: Memphis, Tennessee